Rite of Ascension

by Mammoth Storm


This is a re-issue of our groundbreaking Ep "Rite of Ascension", originally released back in 2014. It also contains the "Demo 2013" songs and comes with a up-dated sleeve and a grim poster.

ltd to 300 units only.


released July 2, 2021

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Johan Ericson.
All songs by Mammoth Storm.
Graphics by Emil Ahlman.



Mammoth Storm Sweden

Mammoth Storm was formed in Sweden at the end of 2012 for the sole purpose of delivering some heavy riffs in the name of doom.

Line up:
Daniel Arvidsson - Bass, Vocals
Emil Ahlman - Drums, Organ
Christer Ström - Guitars
Teo Dahnberg -
Guitars, backing vocals
... more

contact / help

Contact Mammoth Storm

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Mammoth Storm, you may also like: